Thursday, July 30, 2009

Scrotel Eclipse of the Heart

Scrotesque is a New Orleans death/gore grindcore band birthed around December 2001. Orginally formed as Devin Jones - guitars; Nathan Bergeron - bass, vocals; Keith Johnson - vocals; and Brian DiVincenti - drums, percussion. In the midst of opening for such acts as Goatwhore, Valume Nob, Exhumed, Bongzilla, the Red Chord, Black Dahlia Murder, and Bile; Scrotesque was further enhanced by the guitar talents of Jason Cook haling from the local heavy metal band Detonate. With the lineup complete, Scrotesque went on to open for such acts as Cattle Decapitation, Cannibal Corpse, Suture, as well as many other death metal, grindcore, and black metal greats. However, due to personal reasons, frontman Keith Johnson has left the band. -taken from their myspace page

2005 - Once Upon the Crotch

1.My Hamster's Name is Gore

2.Maggot Infested Vagina Milkshake

3.Satan is a Popsicle

4.Necropedophiliac Foreplay

5.Your Twat Smells Like an Astray

6.Crucifixion Makes Me Hungry

7.Fucking the Babyshitter

8.Fisting Fight (A Tale of Tug-O-War)

9.Here's a Tissue for your Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Check them out HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Love It? Hate It? Let us know!