Sunday, August 8, 2010

Kamikaze Attacked America, Yankee Bombed Hiroshima, Nagasaki (1996)

Kamikaze Attacked America, Yankee Bombed Hiroshima, Nagasaki

Genre - Crust, Grind, Powerviolence, Hardcore Thrash
Origin - International
- 42:54 min.
File - 84.09 MB (320 kbps)

Track List:
1. Insane Youth - The world Has Reached Its Worst
2. Ottawa - Desensitized
3. Ottawa - A Million Reasons
4. Ottawa - Cycle
5. Anti Authorize - It's Time For Change
6. Final Warning - Death Sentence

7. Senseless Apocalypse - About The War
8. Senseless Apocalypse - White Hassles
9. Suppression - Machines Of War. Dick Fear
10. Disclose - Burned Alive
11. Mankind - Strategic Deterence
12. Balzac- The Day The Earth Caught Fire
13. Spazz - Dj Tinkle Fingers. Diplomatic Services
14. Addiction - Survivors

15. Monster X - Battle Fatigue
16. C.F.D.L - Let You Know
17. C.F.D.L - Tofu Song
18. Quadiliacha - Think About It

19. Masskontroll - Winds Of Genocide
20. Violent Pain - Feel For A New Age
21. Bleed For Freedom - Sukiyaki

Really good comp put out by M.C.R label from Japan and the now defunct Sound Pollution records from Kentucky. Sound Pollution was a long running label run by Ken Pollution from Hellnation. This was the first split release put out by the labels. Sound Pollution was the U.$ distributor for the M.C.R label. You get a variety of styles here Crust, Grind, Hardcore Thrash, Punk with the strong D.I.Y ethic. Check it out it rips!!!



  1. nice post man.. freaking love it

  2. Cool man, glad you like it. I really dig Ottawa and Suppression ruled, I miss those bands. Spazz I seen those guys so many times in the 90's


Love It? Hate It? Let us know!