Saturday, February 19, 2011

Aarni- Bathos (2004)

Genre(s) Experimental Doom Metal
Lyrical theme(s) Philosophy, Cthulhu mythos, occultism
Origin: Finland
Formed in 1998
Status: Active
File Size 165mb 320kbps

Current line-up
Master Warjomaa (Markus Marjomaa) - Vocals, guitar (Umbra Nihil)

1. Oneiroskopos 01:31
2. Squaring The Circle 07:50
3. Quinotaurus (Twelve Stars In Sight) 03:48
4. Kivijumala 11:45
5. V.I.T.R.I.O.L. 06:33
6. The Thunder, Perfect Mindfuck 08:32
7. Mental Fugue 06:49
8. Niut Net Meru 09:20
9. Kesäyö 08:59
Total playing time 01:05:08

Accept nothing, assume nothing.
Always question authority - especially your own.
Matter imprisons the spirit to force it into an effort to free itself.
The instant you speak about a thing, you miss the mark.
Now that I have shed my skin completely,
one true reality alone exists.

Majestic Finnish Mood Musick- check it out


No comments:

Post a Comment

Love It? Hate It? Let us know!