Thursday, September 3, 2009

The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation - 2009 - Succubus

2009 - Succubus


Track Listing:

1. The Sexy Midnight Torture Show
2. Erotic Love Queen 
3. Strange Dreams 
4. Castles By The Sea 
5. The Admirals Game 
6. The Morning After
7. Perverted Pleasure Party 
8. A Bad Trip
9. A Place For Fantasies
10. Murder Amongst Mannequins
11. Fleeing The Scene
12. Deadly Rehearsal
13. Faustine, Revenge Of The Succubus

The Succubus session was recorded in Rotterdam on 15th of 2009, at Telco HQ.  The improv jam session was recorded while projecting Jess Franco’s classic soft erotic movie “Succubus”.  A 70+ minute non stop jam was the result of the viewing / playing. The album is split into 13 chapters / tracks which are the original chapter / scene names of the movie.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Love It? Hate It? Let us know!