Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Monarch - Die Tonight (2007)


2007 - Die Tonight

Track Listing:

1. Swan Song
2. Winter Bride

This is Monarchs' third full length album.  With only two tracks, this monster still clocks in at right under 40 minutes. There are a lot of mixed reviews about this album, I personally think it's one of their better releases so I figured I'd share.  Thanks go to my friend Skaven for the recommendation.

Check them out on Myspace


1 comment:

  1. Wow, thank you for this.

    Check this out:

    Apparently, no releases, but that's some
    amazing stuff.


Love It? Hate It? Let us know!