Monday, February 15, 2010

Zebra - No Tellin' Lies (1984)


1984 - No Tellin' Lies

Track Listing:

1.   Wait Until the Summer's Gone
2.   I Don't Like It
3.   Bears
4.   I Don't Care
5.   Lullaby
6.   No Tellin' Lies
7.   Takin' A Stance
8.   But No More
9.   Little Things
10. Drive Me Crazy

No Tellin' Lies is Zebra's second album, and is also their most overlooked work.  Songs like "But No More" and "I Don't Care" are enough reason to love this album.  If you liked their first album, be sure to check this out. Also make sure you visit The Door for official news on the band.



Love It? Hate It? Let us know!