Friday, August 28, 2009

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - 1999 - Live On

1999 - Live On

Live On is the third studio album by American blues solo artist Kenny Wayne Shepherd, released in 1999. It was certified Gold by the RIAA in 2000. Live On marks the second and last album (the first being Trouble Is...) to feature vocals from Noah Hunt; although, Hunt also sang several tracks on Kenny's 2004 release, The Place You're In

Track Listing:

1. "In 2 Deep"
2. "Was"
3. "Them Changes" (Buddy Miles)
4. "Last Goodbye"
5. "Shotgun Blues"
6. "Never Mind"
7. "You Should Know Better"
8. "Every Time It Rains"
9. "Oh Well"
10. "Wild Love"
11. "Losing Kind"
12. "Live On"
13. "Where Was I?"
14. "Electric Lullaby"


No comments:

Post a Comment

Love It? Hate It? Let us know!