Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Hanoi Rocks - All Those Wasted Years (Live, 1983)

Origin: Helsinki, Finland
Released: 1984
Years active: 1979–1985, 2002–2009
Genres: Glam punk, hard rock, glam rock
Mike Monroe – Lead Vocals, Saxophone, Harmonica
Andy McCoy - Guitars & Vocals
Nasty Suicide - Guitars & Vocals
Sam Yaffa - Bass
Razzle - Drums

1. Pipeline
2. Oriental Beat
3. Back to Mystery City
4. Motorvatin'
5. Until I Get You
6. Mental Beat
7. Don't Never Leave Me
8. Tragedy
9. Malibu Beach Nightmare
10. Visitor
11. 11th Street Kids
12. Taxi Driver
13. Lost in the City
14. Lightnin' Bar Blues
15. Beer and a Cigarette
16. Under My Wheels
17. I Feel Alright
18. Train Kept A Rollin'

If you've never gotten around to checking out Hanoi Rocks, now's your chance! This is a superb live album, jam packed with a lot of great songs. This album is really fun and definitely one of the highlights of the glam movement.

Hanoi Rocks


  1. Had this on vinyl for years. Nice to have a digital copy.
    Rock 'n' Roll how it should be, with melody and a punk attitude.


Love It? Hate It? Let us know!