Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Elvis Hitler - 1988 - Disgraceland

Elvis Hitler is a psychobilly band from Detroit, Michigan.

1988 - Disgraceland 

Track Listing:
  1. "Cool Daddy In A Cadillac"
  2. "Live Fast, Die Young"
  3. "Hot Rod To Hell"
  4. "Rocking Over Russia"
  5. "Berlin To Memphis"
  6. "Elvis' Ripoff Theme"
  7. "Battle Cry Of 1000 Men"
  8. "Green Haze (Parts I & II)"
  9. "I Love Your Guts"
  10. "Ten Wheels For Jesus"
  11. "Black Babies Dancing On Fire"
  12. "Crush Your Skull"
  13. "Disgraceland"


I still remember hearing "Ten Wheels for Jesus"  for the first time like it was yesterday.  This is good stuff.

1 comment:

  1. This is some really great stuff. I hadn't even thought about Elvis Hitler in a long time so it's nostalgic for me.


Love It? Hate It? Let us know!