Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Elvis Hitler - 1989 - Hellbilly

1989 - Hellbilly

Track Listing:

  1. "Showdown"
  2. "Hellbilly"
  3. "Ballad Of The Green Berets"
  4. "Teenage Surf Slave"
  5. "Booze Party"
  6. "Gear Jammin' Hero"
  7. "Revolving Blues Of Death"
  8. "Crush, Kill, Destroy"
  9. "Ghouls (Looking For Food)"
  10. "Hang 'Em High"
  11. "Don't Blame Me If You Die Tonight"
  12. "Black Death On A White Horse"
  13. "Dance Of The Living Dead"
  14. "Misanthropes"


This is another classic.  I wish these guys would have recorded at least ten more albums.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Love It? Hate It? Let us know!