Friday, September 25, 2009

The Cramps - Stay Sick! (1990)

Lux Interior - vocals
Poison Ivy Rorschach - guitar
Candy Del Mar - bass guitar
Nick Knox - drums

Released: February 12, 1990
Recorded: 1989
Genre: Psychobilly, Garage punk
Length: 47:51
Label: Enigma
Producer: Poison Ivy

Track listing:

1. Bop Pills
2. God Damn Rock N Roll
3. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
4. All Women Are Bad
5. The Creature From the Black Leather Lagoon
6. Shortenin' Bread
7. Daisys up Your Butterfly
8. Everything Goes
9. Journey to the Center of a Girl
10. Mama Oo Pow Pow
11. Saddle up a Buzz Buzz
12. Muleskinner Blues
13. Her Love Rubbed Off
14. Her Love Rubbed Off (Live)
15. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns (Live)

This is my favorite Cramps album and it's just plain fun.

Stay Sick!


Love It? Hate It? Let us know!