Sunday, March 21, 2010

Earth - Sunn Amps and Smashed Guitars (2001 re-release)

Another Earth album to go with the studio one Kur posted. The first track is about a half hour of a live show in London in 1995. The rest of the tracks are from a 1990 demo, including "Divine and Bright" with guest vocals by Kurt Cobain.


1. Ripped on Fascist Ideals
2. Geometry Of Murder
3. German Dental Work
4. Divine And Bright
5. Dissolution 1
6. Bureaucratic Desire For Revenge
7. Orouboros



  1. I noticed Earth have a bunch of live albums but I haven't gotten around to checking them out yet. amazing band

  2. Their live stuff is better than their studio stuff imho, if that's even possible.

  3. well I'm gonna definitely be checking out their entire catalogue because they are just so unique

  4. All of their live stuff is full of WIN


Love It? Hate It? Let us know!