Monday, April 19, 2010

Joe Buck Yourself (2007)

2007 - Joe Buck Yourself

The once anti-Nashville Joe Buck gained notoriety as the guitarist of Th' Legenday Shack Shakers. As Hank III's villianous sideman, the snarling upright bass player became infamously recognizable. Joe Buck Yourself is now a bonefide evil motherfucking, one man band. This unique blend of hellbilly punkrock ain't your grandma's hillbilly music. Joe Buck Yourself, mother fuckers! (taken from his website).

Track Listing:

1.  Dig A Hole
2.  Are You My Enemy
3.  I Will Survive
4.  Devil Is On His Way
5.  Hillbilly Speedball
6.  I Want Revenge
7.  Bitter Is The Day
8.  Planet Seeth
9.  Evil Motherfucker From TN
10. Took Up With The Devil
11. Born To Scare
12. Hillbilly Pride
13. Intreatment All

Here's one that hopefully needs no introduction.  This crazy motherfucker is on tour right now with the Antiseen and The Goddamn Gallows so If they happen to pass through your neck of the woods, do yourself a big favor and check them out. 

Check him out HERE



  1. Nice one! I just pulled all three Joe Buckyourself's out last night to post up, but you beat me to it.....haha!


Love It? Hate It? Let us know!