Monday, April 26, 2010

Unknown Hinson - Compilation I made in 2009

I can't believe Unknown hasn't been posted here yet so I offer up a compilation I made last year of a bunch of my favorite songs by the undisputed King Of Country Western Troubadours, not to mention one of the baddest-assed guitar pickers working today. As well as doing the voice of the funniest cartoon character on TV nowadays, Early Cuyler from Squidbillies. Jump on into his truck-boat-truck and crank this one up. And don't forget Unknown's motto ladies : "Yeah yeah. Womern's Likes It".....

Track list :
  1. Spendin' Life In Prison
  2. It Don't Bother Me
  3. Foggy Windows
  4. I'll Run Like Hell
  5. I Can't Believe You're Pregnant Again
  6. Venus Bound
  7. Your Man Is Gay
  8. I Ain't Afraid Of Your Husband
  9. I Make Faces (When I Make Love)
  10. Talk American
  11. Alkyhol Withdrawl
  12. Polly Urethane
  13. Rock And Roll Is Straight From Hell
  14. I Cleaned Out A Room In My Trailer For You
  15. I Quit All That Mess
  16. Man To Man
  17. Ugly Things
  18. From Jail To Hell
  19. I Won't Live In Sin With You
  20. Satan In A Thong
  21. I Don't Take Dope
  22. Hippie Girl
  23. Lingerie
  24. King Of Country Music Troubadours

Unknown Hinson Comp. Baybahh! - Waahww!!!



  1. Unknown is King, nice one man! He has the chart top'n hair, chart top'n eye brows and chart top'n teeth....haha! Sometimes he gigs it up with ol'Billy Bob Thorton & the Box Masters. I hope people grab this and check out the King Of Counrty Western Troubadors

  2. Anybody let me know if you have any problems D/L'ing this. I've had one complaint so far, but it works fine for me...


Love It? Hate It? Let us know!