Monday, October 26, 2009

Original Sin - Destroy My Life (Demo 2006)

Genre: Black Metal
Lyrical Themes: Misanthropy, Hatred, Depression, War, Revelation
Origin: China
Formed: 2006
Status: Active
Current Lineup: Evil Soul - All Instruments, Vocals

1. Autumn Moon
2. Curse of the Sleeper
3. Sadness
4. Fantasy of Masturbator
Total playing time

This is Original Sin's very first demo and their most evil and haunting music. It's slower paced and depressing with buzzsaw guitars and ominous keyboards. It's like garage black metal at points but the sound quality and production is very good for a demo.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Love It? Hate It? Let us know!