Thursday, October 29, 2009

Genocide Organ - The Truth Will Make You Free (1999)

1999 release from the German death industrial group. This is the original LP version. One of their strongest albums in my opinion.

Track list:
  1. "Harmony"
  2. "They are so cheap"
  3. "Deliberate"
  4. "We will never see"
  1. "City Breed"
  2. "No return"
  3. "Who wants to be king"
  4. "Turn you into gas"
  5. "Inner crisis conflict"
  6. "Die Wahrheit"

The Truth Will Make You Free

1 comment:

Love It? Hate It? Let us know!